bringing change and understanding

bringing change and understanding


Elaine Lindsay


Elaine Lindsay joined MOW back in the 1980s and has been active on the Sydney committee over the years. Her PhD was publ... Read More
Anne Edwards

Ann Edwards

Vice President

The Rev’d Dr Ann Edwards is the Priest-in-Charge of the Parish of The Gap in Queensland, and a certified practising sp... Read More
Colleen O'Reilly

Colleen O’Reilly AM

Vice President

The Venerable Dr Colleen O’Reilly AM – Vice-president Colleen O’Reilly is a priest in the Diocese of Melbourne ... Read More
Danni Clark

Danni Clark

General Representative

The Reverend Danni Clark The Rev’d Danni Clark was ordained in Brisbane but began her training in her native Englan... Read More
The Very Reverend Keren Terpstra

Keren Terpstra

General Representative

The Very Reverend Keren Terpstra is currently the Dean of St Paul’s Cathedral, Sale, in the Diocese of Gippsland. Befo... Read More
Rev'd Sandra Kjellgren

Sandra Kjellgren


I was born in Brisbane and raised in the Anglican faith in a tradition that would be best described as broad-church Angl... Read More

Kathleen Toal

I have been an Anglican all my life. I remember when I was baptised (I was 4, nearly 5) there was a light filtering down... Read More
Melissa Conway

Melissa Conway

General Representative

Melissa Conway is the associate priest at St James’ Anglican Parish in Toowoomba, with special responsibility for St A... Read More

Tanja Hagedorn

General Representative

I grew up in the German Evangelical Lutheran Church in South Africa which provided me with a firm foundation for my fait... Read More

Ruth Champion

Sydney Convenor

I’ve been a member of MOW for twenty years. I worked on the Unfinished Business conference committee during 2021-22 an... Read More


President: Elaine Lindsay
Vice-President(s): Ann Edwards
Collen O'Reilly AM
Secretary: Sandra Kjellgren
Treasurer: Kathleen Toal
General Representative(s): Danni Clark, Melissa Conway, Tanja Hagedorn, Karen Terpstra
Sydney MOW Convenor: Ruth Champion